Diretoria

Diretoria Biênio2016/2017

Diretor Presidente: Sandro José Gonçalves
Empresa: Incal Ind. Catarinense de Acessórios Ltda
CNPJ: 83.179.465/0001-89
Endereço: Rua: Des. Tavares Sobrinho, 830 - Boa Vista - Cep 89206-500 - Joinville - SC
E-mail: sandro@incal.com.br
Fone: 3432-5636
Diretor Secretário: Nelson Wanzuita
Empresa: GFM Gerenciamento e Fabricação de Moldes
CNPJ: 00.787.385/0001-89
Endereço: Rua Colon, 1300 - Glória - Cep 89216-400 - Joinville - SC
E-mail: wanzuita@gfm-moldes.com.br
Fone: 3453-1362
Diretor Tesoureiro: Jaime Raitz
Empresa: Jaime Raitz e Cia
CNPJ: 81.606.352/0001-97
Endereço: Estrada da Ilha, 315 - Pirabeiraba - Cep 89223-480 - Joinville - SC
E-mail: contato@jaimeraitz.com.br
Fone: 3473-0669
Diretor Intersindical: Ivo Pruner
Empresa: Weldvision Imp. E Exp. Ltda
CNPJ: 07.090.629/0001-19
Endereço: Rod. BR 101, Marginal KM 37 Vila Nova - Cep 89217-400 - Joinville - SC
E-mail: ivopruner@weldvision
Diretor de Eventos: Hamilton Cardoso de Aguiar
Empresa: Hamilton Cardoso de Aguiar (Sertepi Serv. Terc. Industrial )
CNPJ: 73.587.206/0001-33
Endereço: Rua São Miguel, 860 - Boa Vista - Cep: 89206-200 - Joinville - SC
E-mail: hamilton@capivariindustrial.com.br; financeiro@capivariindustrial.com.br
Fone: 3432-8121
Suplente Diretoria: Márcio Moizes Azevedo
Empresa: Azb Locacao De Maquinas E Equipamentos
CNPJ: 07.055.115/0001-22
Endereço: Rua Marabá n.º 226 - Floresta - Cep 89211-695 – Joinville - SC
E-mail: marcio@azbequipamentos.com.br
Fone: 3426-1897 .
Suplente Diretoria: Roberval Prestini
Empresa: Usifer Ferramentaria Ltda
CNPJ: 07.090.629/0001-19
Endereço: Rua Dilma Virgilina Garcia, 1310 - Aventureiro - Cep 89225-800 – Joinville - SC
E-mail: usifer@netvision.com.br
Fone: 3435-7163
Conselho Fiscal: José Lino Martins
Empresa: Galvanoplastia Joinville Ltda.
CNPJ: 00.336.510/0001-34
Endereço: Rua Bento Torquato da Rocha, 435 - Vila Nova - Cep 89237-100 - Joinville - SC
E-mail: rh.gerencia@galvanoplastiajoinville.com.br
Fone: (47) 3439-0814
Conselho Fiscal: Adelino Fischer
Empresa: Schuma Moldes E Matrizes Ltda
CNPJ: 00.409.281/0001-30
Endereço: Av Santos Dumont, 3607, Distrito Industrial – Cep: 89.219-730- Joinville - SC
E-mail: fischer@schumamoldes.com.br
Fone: 3427-3280
Conselho Fiscal: Ivonel Sgrott
Empresa: Parkfer Ferramentaria Ltda
CNPJ: 02.433.889/0001-26
Endereço: Rua Dorothóvio do Nascimento, 2260 - Jardim Sofia - Cep 89219-750 - Joinville - SC
E-mail: ivonel@parkfer.com.br
Fone: 3467-7727
Suplente Conselho Fiscal: Marcos Lauro da Silva
Empresa: Borrachas e Plásticos Artbor Ind. E Com. Ltda
CNPJ: 81.767.196/0001-46
Endereço: Rua Prado, 1000 - Aventureiro - Cep 89226-010 - Joinville - SC
E-mail: marcos@artbor.com.br
Fone: 3032-5700

Delegados Representantes:

Jairo Reis Simas Júnior
Empresa: Durmetal Ind. E Com. De Peças e Máquinas Ltda
CNPJ: 72.484.355/0001-04
Endereço: Av. Santos Dumont, 3939 - Zona Industrial - CEP 89219-730 - Joinville - SC
E-mail: jairosimas@durmetal.com.br
Fone: 3451-2300
Adalberto Testoni
Empresa: Geometric Equipamentos Ind. Ltda.
CNPJ: 95.755.617/0001-23
Endereço: Rua Tenente Antônio João, 3450 - Bom Retiro - Cep 89223-100 - Joinville - SC
E-mail: testoni@geometric.ind.br
Fone: 3473-0251